It is currently 10 Jul 2020, 16:17

All times are UTC + 1 hour



Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: do i need to wait for reset
PostPosted: 01 Feb 2016, 17:38 
Offline
Donator
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2010, 15:24
Posts: 246
Location: Glasgow
Country: United Kingdom (uk)
Reputation point: 24
Start to be popularStart to be popularStart to be popular

Medals: 11
Facebook (1) TeamSpeak (1) Good (1) Star (1)
Royalty (1) Report Bugs (1) Love Design (1) Video Record (1)
Cat Lover (1) Dog Lover (1) Snake Lover (1)
i see on web site my clan isnt there and i wondering if i need to wait for reset for it to show up and get graded

_________________
Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: do i need to wait for reset
PostPosted: 01 Feb 2016, 17:46 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 10 Dec 2015, 22:34
Posts: 624Banned User
Country: Turkey (tr)
Reputation point: 32
Have own funsHave own funsHave own funsHave own funs

Medals: 4
The Advertiser (1) Good (1) Member of the Month (1) Speaker (1)

Is your clan name including any different symbols?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: do i need to wait for reset
PostPosted: 01 Feb 2016, 20:16 
Offline
Donator
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2010, 15:24
Posts: 246
Location: Glasgow
Country: United Kingdom (uk)
Reputation point: 24
Start to be popularStart to be popularStart to be popular

Medals: 11
Facebook (1) TeamSpeak (1) Good (1) Star (1)
Royalty (1) Report Bugs (1) Love Design (1) Video Record (1)
Cat Lover (1) Dog Lover (1) Snake Lover (1)
GM_Rhea wrote:

Is your clan name including any different symbols?

gangbangcrew witha small r

_________________
Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: do i need to wait for reset
PostPosted: 01 Feb 2016, 20:17 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 10 Dec 2015, 22:34
Posts: 624Banned User
Country: Turkey (tr)
Reputation point: 32
Have own funsHave own funsHave own funsHave own funs

Medals: 4
The Advertiser (1) Good (1) Member of the Month (1) Speaker (1)

Prolly thats why you can't see our clan name on clan rank list.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: do i need to wait for reset
PostPosted: 01 Feb 2016, 20:19 
Offline
Donator
User avatar

Joined: 16 Dec 2010, 15:24
Posts: 246
Location: Glasgow
Country: United Kingdom (uk)
Reputation point: 24
Start to be popularStart to be popularStart to be popular

Medals: 11
Facebook (1) TeamSpeak (1) Good (1) Star (1)
Royalty (1) Report Bugs (1) Love Design (1) Video Record (1)
Cat Lover (1) Dog Lover (1) Snake Lover (1)
GM_Rhea wrote:

Prolly thats why you can't see our clan name on clan rank list.

http://titan.maxko.org/?page=clan&id=35 ... gerCrew%AE orther clans have this aswell

_________________
Image

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: do i need to wait for reset
PostPosted: 02 Feb 2016, 01:29 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 10 Dec 2015, 22:34
Posts: 624Banned User
Country: Turkey (tr)
Reputation point: 32
Have own funsHave own funsHave own funsHave own funs

Medals: 4
The Advertiser (1) Good (1) Member of the Month (1) Speaker (1)

Some symbols changing to "?" on list but some of them don't , thats why your clan name looks blank on clan list.

/Closed

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Registered users: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], BladeBlanc, GM_Dusty, Google [Bot], iGotTalent, ImRunneRClIP, NannyDaFlre, NoGodexceptAllah, SkeltonKing


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
© 2008-2020 MAXKO LLC || MAXKO Hosting