It is currently 28 Nov 2021, 10:46

All times are UTC + 2 hours



Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page  Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: About DC's when Playing as Rogue
PostPosted: 14 Jun 2011, 22:48 
Offline
Donator
User avatar

Joined: 03 Jan 2011, 01:20
Posts: 53
Location: São José do Rio Preto - SP
Country: Brazil (br)
Reputation point: 0
Normal

GM_Flegy wrote:
Did you have dual core pc maybe?

Try update your grafic card,in download section you can find driver genius he can help you.

Try run as admin maxkoc.

If that dont help than do

http://www.mediacollege.com/internet/tr ... route.html

and post result to see did is problem in connection



Currently using phenom x4, when i come home i will try those steps in ordert to post here the result, thx for care Flegy

_________________
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: About DC's when Playing as Rogue
PostPosted: 16 Jun 2011, 15:51 
Offline
Donator
User avatar

Joined: 03 Jan 2011, 01:20
Posts: 53
Location: São José do Rio Preto - SP
Country: Brazil (br)
Reputation point: 0
Normal

I tried everything and nothing worked, maybe it's even my connection.

I have one last request:

I would kindly ask a Dedi GM or whos have the right to do it to change my character class to a Male El Moradian Warrior since i still can't play with this dc's that are happening with me.


Thx again


Francisco

_________________
Image
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 12 posts ]  Go to page  Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC + 2 hours


Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
© 2008 - MAXKO LLC || MAXKO Hosting